2019-2020 Slate of Officers announced

Friday, April 5, 2019

The Nominating Committee of the Chester County Camera Club has announced the slate of candidates for officers for 2019-2020 club year.

President - Howard Sundwall

Vice-President - Ginia Apostolacus

Secretary - Stephanie Vacek

Treasurer - Helen Wagner

Members-at-Large - Jennifer Gidaro and Peter Guman


Voting by the membership will take place at the May 8 meeting.

This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.